Liver and White English Springer Spaniel FREE To Good Home

Latest update:

“I have found a great new home! I would like to thank everyone who was calling my Mum and Dad.”

If you are looking for a dog, Waggy Tails have lovely bunch of dogs for adoption. DAWG Dogs have possibly even bigger database of dogs needed home – maybe you could give them a call? They are both based in Dorset, as well as Pound Puppy Animal Rescue with cats and dogs for adoption and fostering.

****************************************************************************

“Hello,

I’m 1.5 year old neutered liver and white English Springer Spaniel. I am very good and gentle boy. I have been growing up with a small child, and I loved it. I didn’t have any gundog training yet, but I am willing to learn. I love my walks! Can spend hours just running around! I like other dogs.

The circumstances of my Mum and Dad had changed recently and they cannot keep me anymore:(

They love me very much, and I love them too, but we all know that best for me would be to find me a new loving family. I am sure I can love them as much as my Mum and Dad.

If anyone would like to adopt me, please give my Mum or Dad a call. I live in Bournemouth now, but I am willing to relocate.

Please see my Photos with my friend in Gallery

PS. This ad had been posted here courtesy of the blog owner.

About Dog Sitting Bournemouth

Dog Sitting & Dog Walking Services Bournemouth
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

