Pet Sitting and Dog Walking in Bournemouth

Dear Dog Owners!

Planning to spend some time away from home and are worry what to do with your beloved animal? Hopefully I can help you.

I am offering pet (especially dogs and small animals) sitting at my house during the weekends. I am able to care about 1 dog only, as I already have friendly springer spaniel.

2 x 1 hour walks included. Basic training might be provided. Puppies accepted.

If you are planning:

  • a weekend away
  • a day away
  • a night out

and you do not want your dog sitting bored and sad at home,

  • moving house and want to save your pet all the stress

please contact me

I look forward to hearing from you!

Dog Training tips

About Dog Sitting Bournemouth

Dog Sitting & Dog Walking Services Bournemouth
This entry was posted in Available Dates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.